Table

Position Club Played Won Drawn Loss For Against GD Points
1
Manchester City 38 27 5 6 83 32 51 86
2
Manchester United 38 21 11 6 73 44 29 74
3
Liverpool 38 20 9 9 68 42 26 69
4
Chelsea 38 19 10 9 58 36 22 67
5
Leicester City 38 20 6 12 68 50 18 66
6
West Ham United 38 19 8 11 62 47 15 65
7
Tottenham Hotspur 38 18 8 12 68 45 23 62
8
Arsenal 38 18 7 13 55 39 16 61
9
Leeds United 38 18 5 15 62 54 8 59
10
Everton 38 17 8 13 47 48 -1 59
11
Aston Villa 38 16 7 15 55 46 9 55
12
Newcastle United 38 12 9 17 46 62 -16 45
13
Wolves 38 12 9 17 36 52 -16 45
14
Crystal Palace 38 12 8 18 41 66 -25 44
15
Southampton 38 12 7 19 47 68 -21 43
16
Brighton 38 9 14 15 40 46 -6 41
17
Burnley 38 10 9 19 33 55 -22 39
18
Fulham 38 5 13 20 27 53 -26 28
19
West Bromwich Albion 38 5 11 22 35 76 -41 26
20
Sheffield United 38 7 2 29 20 63 -43 23

Top Goalscorer / Assists

Position Player Club Goals
1 H.Kane Tottenham Hotspur 23
2 M.Salah Liverpool 22
3 B.Fernandes Manchester United 18
4 H.Son Tottenham Hotspur 17
4 P.Bamford Leeds United 17
5 D.Calvert-Lewin Everton 16
6 J.Vardy Leicester City 15
7 O.Watkins Aston Villa 14
8 A.Lacazette Arsenal 13
8 I.Gündogan Manchester City 13
Position Player Club Assists
1 H.Kane Tottenham Hotspur 14
2 B.Fernandes Manchester United 12
2 K.De Bruyne Manchester City 12
3 H.Son Tottenham Hotspur 10
3 J.Grealish Aston Villa 10
4 J.Vardy Leicester City 9
4 M.Rashford Manchester United 9
5 A.Cresswell West Ham United 8
5 J.Harrison Leeds United 8
5 P.Groß Brighton 8

Results

Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Sun 23 May 2021 16:00
Wed 19 May 2021 20:15
Wed 19 May 2021 20:15
Wed 19 May 2021 19:00
Wed 19 May 2021 18:00
Wed 19 May 2021 18:00
Wed 19 May 2021 18:00
Tue 18 May 2021 20:15
Tue 18 May 2021 19:00
Tue 18 May 2021 18:00
Tue 18 May 2021 18:00
Sun 16 May 2021 19:00
Sun 16 May 2021 16:30
Sun 16 May 2021 14:05
Sun 16 May 2021 12:00
Sat 15 May 2021 20:00
Sat 15 May 2021 15:00
Sat 15 May 2021 12:30
Fri 14 May 2021 20:00
Thu 13 May 2021 20:15
Thu 13 May 2021 18:00
Wed 12 May 2021 20:15
Tue 11 May 2021 20:15
Tue 11 May 2021 18:00
Mon 10 May 2021 20:00
Sun 09 May 2021 19:00
Sun 09 May 2021 16:30
Sun 09 May 2021 14:05
Sun 09 May 2021 12:00
Sat 08 May 2021 20:15
Sat 08 May 2021 17:30
Sat 08 May 2021 15:00
Sat 08 May 2021 12:30
Fri 07 May 2021 20:00
Mon 03 May 2021 20:15
Mon 03 May 2021 18:00
Sun 02 May 2021 19:15
Sun 02 May 2021 14:00
Sat 01 May 2021 20:00
Sat 01 May 2021 17:30
Sat 01 May 2021 15:00
Sat 01 May 2021 12:30
Fri 30 Apr 2021 20:00
Mon 26 Apr 2021 20:00
Sun 25 Apr 2021 19:00
Sun 25 Apr 2021 14:00
Sun 25 Apr 2021 12:00
Sat 24 Apr 2021 20:00
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:30
Sat 24 Apr 2021 12:30
Fri 23 Apr 2021 20:00
Thu 22 Apr 2021 20:00
Wed 21 Apr 2021 20:15
Wed 21 Apr 2021 18:00
Tue 20 Apr 2021 20:15
Mon 19 Apr 2021 20:00
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:00
Sun 18 Apr 2021 13:30
Sat 17 Apr 2021 20:15
Sat 17 Apr 2021 12:30
Fri 16 Apr 2021 20:00
Mon 12 Apr 2021 20:15
Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:00
Sun 11 Apr 2021 19:00
Sun 11 Apr 2021 16:30
Sun 11 Apr 2021 14:05
Sun 11 Apr 2021 12:00
Sat 10 Apr 2021 17:30
Sat 10 Apr 2021 15:00
Sat 10 Apr 2021 12:30
Fri 09 Apr 2021 20:00
Mon 05 Apr 2021 20:15
Mon 05 Apr 2021 18:00
Sun 04 Apr 2021 19:30
Sun 04 Apr 2021 16:30
Sun 04 Apr 2021 14:05
Sun 04 Apr 2021 12:00
Sat 03 Apr 2021 20:00
Sat 03 Apr 2021 17:30
Sat 03 Apr 2021 15:00
Sat 03 Apr 2021 12:30
Sun 21 Mar 2021 19:30
Sun 21 Mar 2021 15:00
Sat 20 Mar 2021 20:00
Fri 19 Mar 2021 20:00
Mon 15 Mar 2021 20:00
Sun 14 Mar 2021 19:15
Sun 14 Mar 2021 16:30
Sun 14 Mar 2021 14:00
Sun 14 Mar 2021 12:00
Sat 13 Mar 2021 20:00
Sat 13 Mar 2021 17:30
Sat 13 Mar 2021 15:00
Sat 13 Mar 2021 12:30
Fri 12 Mar 2021 20:00
Wed 10 Mar 2021 18:00
Mon 08 Mar 2021 20:00
Mon 08 Mar 2021 18:00
Sun 07 Mar 2021 19:15
Sun 07 Mar 2021 16:30
Sun 07 Mar 2021 14:00
Sun 07 Mar 2021 12:00
Sat 06 Mar 2021 20:00
Sat 06 Mar 2021 17:30
Sat 06 Mar 2021 15:00
Sat 06 Mar 2021 12:30
Thu 04 Mar 2021 20:15
Thu 04 Mar 2021 18:00
Thu 04 Mar 2021 18:00
Wed 03 Mar 2021 20:15
Wed 03 Mar 2021 18:00
Wed 03 Mar 2021 18:00
Tue 02 Mar 2021 20:00
Mon 01 Mar 2021 20:00
Sun 28 Feb 2021 19:15
Sun 28 Feb 2021 16:30
Sun 28 Feb 2021 14:00
Sun 28 Feb 2021 12:00
Sun 28 Feb 2021 12:00
Sat 27 Feb 2021 20:00
Sat 27 Feb 2021 17:30
Sat 27 Feb 2021 15:00
Sat 27 Feb 2021 12:30
Tue 23 Feb 2021 18:00
Mon 22 Feb 2021 20:00
Sun 21 Feb 2021 19:00
Sun 21 Feb 2021 16:30
Sun 21 Feb 2021 14:05
Sun 21 Feb 2021 12:00
Sat 20 Feb 2021 20:00
Sat 20 Feb 2021 17:30
Sat 20 Feb 2021 15:00
Sat 20 Feb 2021 12:30
Fri 19 Feb 2021 20:00
Wed 17 Feb 2021 20:15
Wed 17 Feb 2021 18:00
Mon 15 Feb 2021 20:00
Mon 15 Feb 2021 18:00
Sun 14 Feb 2021 19:00
Sun 14 Feb 2021 16:30
Sun 14 Feb 2021 14:00
Sun 14 Feb 2021 12:00
Sat 13 Feb 2021 20:00
Sat 13 Feb 2021 17:30
Sat 13 Feb 2021 15:00
Sat 13 Feb 2021 12:30
Mon 08 Feb 2021 20:00
Sun 07 Feb 2021 19:15
Sun 07 Feb 2021 16:30
Sun 07 Feb 2021 14:00
Sun 07 Feb 2021 12:30
Sat 06 Feb 2021 20:00
Sat 06 Feb 2021 17:30
Sat 06 Feb 2021 15:00
Sat 06 Feb 2021 12:30
Sat 06 Feb 2021 00:00
Thu 04 Feb 2021 20:00
Wed 03 Feb 2021 20:15
Wed 03 Feb 2021 20:15
Wed 03 Feb 2021 19:30
Wed 03 Feb 2021 18:00
Wed 03 Feb 2021 18:00
Tue 02 Feb 2021 20:15
Tue 02 Feb 2021 20:15
Tue 02 Feb 2021 18:00
Tue 02 Feb 2021 18:00
Sun 31 Jan 2021 19:15
Sun 31 Jan 2021 16:30
Sun 31 Jan 2021 14:00
Sun 31 Jan 2021 12:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 20:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 17:30
Sat 30 Jan 2021 15:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 15:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 15:00
Sat 30 Jan 2021 12:30
Thu 28 Jan 2021 20:00
Wed 27 Jan 2021 20:15
Wed 27 Jan 2021 20:15
Wed 27 Jan 2021 19:30
Wed 27 Jan 2021 18:00
Wed 27 Jan 2021 18:00
Tue 26 Jan 2021 20:15
Tue 26 Jan 2021 20:15
Tue 26 Jan 2021 18:00
Tue 26 Jan 2021 18:00
Sat 23 Jan 2021 20:00
Thu 21 Jan 2021 20:00
Wed 20 Jan 2021 20:15
Wed 20 Jan 2021 18:00
Tue 19 Jan 2021 20:15
Tue 19 Jan 2021 18:00
Mon 18 Jan 2021 20:00
Sun 17 Jan 2021 19:15
Sun 17 Jan 2021 16:30
Sun 17 Jan 2021 14:00
Sat 16 Jan 2021 20:00
Sat 16 Jan 2021 17:30
Sat 16 Jan 2021 15:00
Sat 16 Jan 2021 15:00
Sat 16 Jan 2021 12:30
Thu 14 Jan 2021 20:00
Wed 13 Jan 2021 20:15
Wed 13 Jan 2021 18:00
Tue 12 Jan 2021 20:15
Tue 12 Jan 2021 20:15
Tue 12 Jan 2021 18:00
Mon 04 Jan 2021 20:00
Sun 03 Jan 2021 16:30
Sun 03 Jan 2021 14:15
Sat 02 Jan 2021 20:00
Sat 02 Jan 2021 17:30
Sat 02 Jan 2021 15:00
Sat 02 Jan 2021 12:30
Fri 01 Jan 2021 20:00
Fri 01 Jan 2021 17:30
Wed 30 Dec 2020 20:00
Tue 29 Dec 2020 20:00
Tue 29 Dec 2020 18:00
Tue 29 Dec 2020 18:00
Tue 29 Dec 2020 18:00
Tue 29 Dec 2020 18:00
Mon 28 Dec 2020 17:30
Mon 28 Dec 2020 15:00
Sun 27 Dec 2020 19:15
Sun 27 Dec 2020 16:30
Sun 27 Dec 2020 14:15
Sun 27 Dec 2020 12:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020 20:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020 20:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020 17:30
Sat 26 Dec 2020 15:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020 15:00
Sat 26 Dec 2020 12:30
Mon 21 Dec 2020 20:00
Mon 21 Dec 2020 17:30
Sun 20 Dec 2020 19:15
Sun 20 Dec 2020 16:30
Sun 20 Dec 2020 14:15
Sun 20 Dec 2020 12:00
Sat 19 Dec 2020 20:00
Sat 19 Dec 2020 17:30
Sat 19 Dec 2020 15:00
Sat 19 Dec 2020 12:30
Thu 17 Dec 2020 20:00
Thu 17 Dec 2020 18:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 20:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 20:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 20:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 19:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 18:00
Wed 16 Dec 2020 18:00
Tue 15 Dec 2020 20:00
Tue 15 Dec 2020 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 2020 19:15
Sun 13 Dec 2020 19:15
Sun 13 Dec 2020 16:30
Sun 13 Dec 2020 14:15
Sun 13 Dec 2020 12:00
Sat 12 Dec 2020 20:00
Sat 12 Dec 2020 17:30
Sat 12 Dec 2020 15:00
Sat 12 Dec 2020 12:30
Fri 11 Dec 2020 20:00
Mon 07 Dec 2020 20:00
Sun 06 Dec 2020 19:15
Sun 06 Dec 2020 16:30
Sun 06 Dec 2020 14:15
Sun 06 Dec 2020 12:00
Sat 05 Dec 2020 20:00
Sat 05 Dec 2020 17:30
Sat 05 Dec 2020 15:00
Sat 05 Dec 2020 12:30
Mon 30 Nov 2020 20:00
Mon 30 Nov 2020 17:30
Sun 29 Nov 2020 19:15
Sun 29 Nov 2020 16:30
Sun 29 Nov 2020 14:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020 20:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020 17:30
Sat 28 Nov 2020 15:00
Sat 28 Nov 2020 12:30
Fri 27 Nov 2020 20:00
Mon 23 Nov 2020 20:00
Mon 23 Nov 2020 17:30
Sun 22 Nov 2020 19:15
Sun 22 Nov 2020 16:30
Sun 22 Nov 2020 14:00
Sun 22 Nov 2020 12:00
Sat 21 Nov 2020 20:00
Sat 21 Nov 2020 17:30
Sat 21 Nov 2020 15:00
Sat 21 Nov 2020 12:30
Sun 08 Nov 2020 19:15
Sun 08 Nov 2020 16:30
Sun 08 Nov 2020 14:00
Sun 08 Nov 2020 12:00
Sat 07 Nov 2020 20:00
Sat 07 Nov 2020 17:30
Sat 07 Nov 2020 15:00
Sat 07 Nov 2020 12:30
Fri 06 Nov 2020 20:00
Fri 06 Nov 2020 17:30
Mon 02 Nov 2020 20:00
Mon 02 Nov 2020 17:30
Sun 01 Nov 2020 19:15
Sun 01 Nov 2020 16:30
Sun 01 Nov 2020 14:00
Sun 01 Nov 2020 12:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 17:30
Sat 31 Oct 2020 15:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 12:30
Fri 30 Oct 2020 20:00
Mon 26 Oct 2020 20:00
Mon 26 Oct 2020 17:30
Sun 25 Oct 2020 19:15
Sun 25 Oct 2020 16:30
Sun 25 Oct 2020 14:00
Sat 24 Oct 2020 20:00
Sat 24 Oct 2020 17:30
Sat 24 Oct 2020 15:00
Sat 24 Oct 2020 12:30
Fri 23 Oct 2020 20:00
Mon 19 Oct 2020 20:00
Mon 19 Oct 2020 17:30
Sun 18 Oct 2020 19:15
Sun 18 Oct 2020 16:30
Sun 18 Oct 2020 14:00
Sun 18 Oct 2020 12:00
Sat 17 Oct 2020 20:00
Sat 17 Oct 2020 17:30
Sat 17 Oct 2020 15:00
Sat 17 Oct 2020 12:30
Sun 04 Oct 2020 19:15
Sun 04 Oct 2020 16:30
Sun 04 Oct 2020 14:00
Sun 04 Oct 2020 14:00
Sun 04 Oct 2020 12:00
Sun 04 Oct 2020 12:00
Sat 03 Oct 2020 20:00
Sat 03 Oct 2020 17:30
Sat 03 Oct 2020 15:00
Sat 03 Oct 2020 12:30
Mon 28 Sep 2020 20:00
Mon 28 Sep 2020 17:45
Sun 27 Sep 2020 19:00
Sun 27 Sep 2020 16:30
Sun 27 Sep 2020 14:00
Sun 27 Sep 2020 12:00
Sat 26 Sep 2020 20:00
Sat 26 Sep 2020 17:30
Sat 26 Sep 2020 15:00
Sat 26 Sep 2020 12:30
Mon 21 Sep 2020 20:15
Mon 21 Sep 2020 18:00
Sun 20 Sep 2020 19:00
Sun 20 Sep 2020 16:30
Sun 20 Sep 2020 14:00
Sun 20 Sep 2020 12:00
Sat 19 Sep 2020 20:00
Sat 19 Sep 2020 17:30
Sat 19 Sep 2020 15:00
Sat 19 Sep 2020 12:30
Mon 14 Sep 2020 20:15
Mon 14 Sep 2020 18:00
Sun 13 Sep 2020 16:30
Sun 13 Sep 2020 14:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020 20:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020 17:30
Sat 12 Sep 2020 15:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020 12:30